6 week update

Down 2.2lbs this week for a total loss of 20.6 lbs in 6 weeks. Feeling GOOD! Can I lose 2.9 lbs this next week to reach my 10%? Maybe not, but hopefully by the week after. 🙂

E-tools is still telling me I’m losing too fast and need to see a doctor… :b  This after a week in which I only gained 2 activity points and ate almost all my weeklies…. (sigh)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 6 week update

  1. Jennie says:

    E-Tools is annoying… I had a nice loss this week but it was after a gain last week… so I got a message about losing too fast to. Annoying!

Leave a Reply

